释放品牌张力

UYN | Watch full video

大幅提高
客户转化率

慕尼黑 ISPO 体育用品展上,80%访客成交率

十个月打造全新品牌

整合服务打造全新品牌,服务范围覆盖品牌战略到服装设计

行业新秀UYN

在竞争激烈的行业中不断挑战自我,UYN 处于领军地位

UYN communication design concept and website on a laptop

从生产到品牌

UYN 确保消费者与品牌的每次互动,都能体验到其独特的品牌主张与创新理念。UYN 致力于唤醒人们与面料间的互动,不论是通过服装本身还是在零售店铺。

UYN 的前身是 Trerè。在这个竞争激烈的体育用品行业中,Trerè 是多功能服饰领域的顶级品牌。Trerè 曾是在运动服饰行业举足轻重的代工厂。在没有自身品牌或产品的情况下,Trerè 要寻求一个整体的解决方案——一个包括品牌主张、服装、产品创新和市场传播的360º全新品牌体验。

这一切要在 10 个月内完成。

定义品牌主张,服饰设计

KISKA 一支跨领域的团队,接下了这个品牌搭建和产品设计的挑战。针对UYN 的产品特质和创新理念,我们的市场专家创建了一个全面的品牌主张,即以“品质、完美、开放、人性化”为核心价值,来揭示该品牌在功能服饰方面超过 70 年的专业经验。我们选了一个大胆的名字,来传达这种对进取和完美不懈追求的品质——“UYN,释放你的天性”。

外观设计+功能表现
=更好的产品体验

同时,调研团队发现了运动员和理疗师对于运动服饰的新型需求——同时让身体保持清爽并能提供体态支撑的多功能产品。我们意识到,运动服饰既要好看,也要舒适。这也就是说为了更好的感官体验我们需要将产品的外观设计和功能性完美融合。

基于已有的市场洞察和 UYN 的品牌主张,产品经理和服装设计师们合力打造了冬季系列。这是一套战略性产品: 为狂热运动爱好者量身打造,一共 210 件。从紧身衣、内搭服,到袜子和配件的产品序列,包括设计和生产图纸。UYN 自此踏上一条自主研发且可持续发展之路。

HyperMotion: 感受创新的力量

这样的技术创新因 UYN 的品牌主张和用户洞察而诞生。HyperMotion 是一种编织和裁剪专利技术。无缝衔接的整张面料中,不同区域的压缩强度需求可以自然过渡,避免褶皱。这样产品的温控、体态支撑和关节活动自由度,得到了最大程度的表现。这也是首次,我们得以实现肩袖无缝衔接的想法。

HyperMotion 技术加之材质和渐变色的效果,得以让每件服饰呈现出对体态支撑和压缩强度的完美效果,形成了 UYN 独一无二的设计语言。

功能性和差异化“编织”一个品牌

全方位的 UYN 体验在每一次与消费者的互动中积累品牌价值。从数字化设计到视觉传播,从零售到包装,无一不表现出提供灵活运动和体态支撑的特质,凸显了 UYN 的材料品质和跨界运用的完美结合。

慕尼黑 ISPO 国际体育用品博览会上,UYN 的新品发布成绩惊艳四座:创造了 80%的访客转化率,很多赞助商也慕名而来。如今德国、法国、意大利、奥地利和斯洛文尼亚的冬季项目运动员们都在穿着 UYN。

在如此高竞争的行业中不断突破自己的极限,UYN 为 Trerè 赋能,而 Trerè 也得以扩张成为该领域的领先者。

查看我们更多的 作品.

敏捷的思维,大胆的做法。KISKA 创造具有商业价值的品牌体验。从战略咨询到落地实现你的愿景。来亲眼看看结果吧。

联系我们

与我们合作

用品牌和设计驱动业务
你说, 我们听

联系我们世界各地的任何一家办事处吧

萨尔斯堡 上海 加利福尼亚 慕尼黑

UYN

Unleash the brand.

From production to brand.

UYN delivers a brand experience in line with its proposition and innovation at every touchpoint. In everything from apparel to POS, UYN brings to mind the interaction between body and material.

But, before UYN came Trerè. The leader of high-tech, functional apparel in the hyper-competitive sports industry, Trerè is a private label business with a firm grip on the sportswear chain. With no products or brand of their own however, Trerè sought an integrated solution. A 360º experience including proposition, apparel, product innovation and communication.

In 10 months.

“At the ISPO Munich tradeshow, 80% of UYN visitors became buyers.”

Marco Redini I UYN & Trerè Innovation CEO

 

Defining a proposition.
Designing apparel.


Cross-functional teams executed a series of brand development and design sprints. Focussed on the USP and innovation, marketing specialists created a holistic brand proposition. Core values of “Quality, Perfection, Openness, Humanity” showcase 70 years of functional apparel experience. A bold brand name channelled the pursuit of progress and perfection: UYN. Also known as, “Unleash Your Nature”.

In parallel, researchers uncovered the need from athletes and physiotherapists for a new kind of sportswear. Versatile products that leave the body fresh and supported. The mind in the moment. Sportswear that looks great and feels even better. That flawlessly merges style and function for a better feeling.

Equipped with market insights and a brand proposition, product managers and apparel designers created a winter collection. A strategic set of 210 garments targeting passionate sport enthusiasts. Base layers, mid layers, socks and accessories that UYN can sustainably develop in the future and featuring innovations developed in-house. Including design and production data.

HyperMotion: Feel the innovation.

The innovation came from the brand proposition and user insights. HyperMotion transition technology is a patented knitting and tailoring method. Made from a single piece of fabric, the material’s different compression zones transition smoothly. It offers the best temperature management, optimal posture support and total freedom of movement. For the first time, engineering a seamless shoulder-sleeve construction is possible.

HyperMotion transition technology is visible in every UYN garment. Enhanced by the fading effects of colour and texture. Reflecting the knitwear’s support and compression, a distinct UYN product language is made.

Weaving a brand from functions and benefits.


The holistic UYN experience creates brand equity at every consumer interaction point. From digital design and photo style, to POS and packaging. It demonstrates movement and showcases posture support. It highlights the materials and celebrates cross-use.

The resulting launch at ISPO Munich was spectacular, with an 80% conversion rate of UYN visitors to clients. Sponsorships were also solidified. Winter athletes in Germany, France, Italy, Austria and Slovenia all wear UYN.

 

By pushing boundaries in a competitive industry, UYN is powering Trerè’s expansion into power-player territory.

Translate innovation into brand.

You must be logged in to submit the form.